asmythoughtschange

Daily situations resulted in this blog.

Feeling Poetry

Do you feel poetry inside yourself?

I feel it in his name
When he touches me
When I hear his ringtone
When I see his name
Through his masculine deep voice
I feel poetry

His pictures
With his baby growing in me
I feel his happiness
I feel his sadness
As well as his concerns
I feel poetry

When I’m listening to music
It makes me think of him
I listen to his problems
I’ve heard him in tears
Then too, I feel poetry

He’s expressed his dreams
hopes
aspirations
poetry
heart
love

He is poetic
He is amazing
He is my love
…With him…

I
   Feel
          Poetry!!!

12/20/2011 - Posted by | Poetry, Sharing My Thoughts, Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Comments »

  1. Great! 🙂

    Comment by Mr. Watson | 12/20/2011 | Reply

    • Thank u.

      Comment by Christina | 12/20/2011 | Reply

  2. Lovely piece! God Bless 🙂

    Comment by poeticjourney | 12/20/2011 | Reply

    • PJ, You already know, he is my everything, both good and bad.

      Comment by Christina | 12/20/2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

