asmythoughtschange

Daily situations resulted in this blog.

You can talk to me….

image

So much on my mind
Wondering what’s going wrong
…you can talk to me…

Emptiness inside
Want so bad to express me
…you can talk to me…

A friend is needed
Someone to listen to me
…you can talk to me…

You, my love, my friend
You cannot handle my thoughts
…you can talk to me…

Love once shared, distant
Now, even further apart
…you can talk to me…

I expect a lot
Nothing more than I did then
…you can talk to me…

Wanting to reach out
Reaching for someone to love
…you can talk to me…

I don’t want to hurt
I don’t want an empty love
…you can talk to me…

He says, “what’s wrong Chris”?
“What did I do or not do”?
…you can talk to me…

Explanations flow
Pouring out thoughts, and my heart
…you can talk to me…

No more, I love yous
Since now I’ve expressed myself
I can’t talk to you…

09/28/2012 Posted by | Haiku, Poetry | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

   

