asmythoughtschange

Daily situations resulted in this blog.

Lusting…

image

Dirty daydreaming
That slick tool behind our lips
Invigorating

My eyes undress him
Looking from across the room
His body….nice….hard

Masculinity
My hand wrapped around his….well
I’m lusting for it

Can I have a taste
Arousing an explosion
Give me what I want

Your body, the heat
Strength under your skin pulls me
Making me want more…

07/23/2014 - Posted by | Haiku, poem, Sexetry | , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

